Suite 215 - step sheet

  Video (by Ria & Niels)

No Regrets - step sheet (classic)

  Video (by Scott)

 Ain't No Angel - Video (by Debbie)

Reviews : Ain't No Angel, Darling Hold My Hand, My Biscuit.

Playlist : A Thousand Miles, Bubbles Dahhhling, Feel, Hard To Say It, Hurt Me Carefully, Hypnotized, I Hope You Find It, Keep It Burnin', Living To Love You, Love Me Like You Do, Make It Shake, Shake The Room, The Way You Look, With These Eyes, Wonder Train.

Recommend : Love On Arrival - step sheet

                                Video (by Fred)


    globaldancer 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()