Careless Whisper - step sheet

  Video (by Paul in Las Vegas, 2006)

  Video (by Paul in Orlando, 2012)

Coochie Bang Bang - step sheet

  Video (by Scott) 

Reviews : Countrified Soul, And Get It On, P-51.

Playlist : Alcazar, All The Way Down, Breathe Easy, Blue Finger Lou, Break Free Cha, Cha Cha Burn, Fly High, Goodbye Cha, Hit The Floor, I Hope You Find It, Jump On A Ride, No Man's Land, Tribal Heartbeat, Turn The Beat Around, Ugly Heart, WTF.

Additional reviews : Amame, Come Dance With Me, Imelda's Way.


    globaldancer 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()