Here It Is-step sheet

  Video (by Fred)

The Note-step sheet (released on 9/21/'15)

Reviews : Dirty Work, Extreme Love, Get Your Shoes On.

Playlist :Bad Girls,Blue Sky,Cha ChaTonight, Cheesecake, Don't Let the Sun Go Down,Get My Name,Jump the Gun,McMotion,Mr Put It Down,Never Been To Spain,PostCode Envy,Riversoul,Stonecold,Twist Twist Twist,Whispering,Worth It,You'll Be Okay,You're Not The Boss of Me.


    globaldancer 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()